We love reviews. Please feel free to read our reviews, and if you like we would love to read your review. Take some time and tell us about your experience with Walt Cade Auctions. Did an employee go out of their way for you? We would love to hear about it. Is there something we can do to improve our service to you and other customers in the future, please let us know.


Write and post your review of Walt Cade Auctions.

Continue below to read our other customer reviews.



04/24/20 Russell Drago: Walt Cade is best auctioneer I know and a great friend he will never steer you wrong and always do you right thanks Walt Cade Your Forever Friend Drago County Line MC lake of the Pines

03/27/20 Donna Joiner Mcgrath: Y'all are always professional and polite, give and get respect!

03/25/20 Pat Arnold: I have “never” been treated badly by any person associated with Walt Cade Auctions. Your doing great Walt. Keep on keeping on.

0325/20 Shawn Suzanne Young: You have the nicest staff of people to work with. You cant make them all happy.

03/24/20·Charles J White: Pleasant experience and always a pleasure to deal with.

03/23/20 Lynn Johnston: Walt Cade has a super team...there are jerks everywhere....just state your piece and move on....those type of folks you can not make happy....Bill Watson would tell you the same thing.....Walt you and your folks are doing a awesome job...

03/11/20 ·Carl McDowell: Good experience, easy to deal with

03/11/20 Lainie Allen: Absolutely love the online auctions! It is easy to use and I have gotten some great deals. Everyone is very friendly and helpful when picking items up. I will definitely continue to check them out for more great deals in the future!

01/08/20 Bob Thompson: Great people to work with. Love my items I won at auction

10/03/19 ·Shelby Susan Chamberlain: The best I Know at a fair price!!

06/19/19 Tom Grant: Wow I found a bunch of coins in my storage unit I won at your auction. Ill be back at your auctions soon!

06/17/19 ·Kari Davis: Walt is always fair and does a great job with his auctions 02/09/19 ·Justin Grimes: Finally got out to one of Walt’s live auctions and it’s a blast.

12/05/18 Jerry Jenkins: Walt is great and a ton of fun. Loved getting to meet him after seeing his TV show.

04/01/18 Paula Odgen Cochran: I love this one better than the other one He is so easy-going thank you

03/31/18 ·Amy Lynn Britmore: These folks aim to please. They leave no stone unturned in getting your auction together. It is an honor to know them. If you need an auction. These are your go to people!!

03/24/18 ·Bobby Hedowski: Fantastic bunch of people. It's been a long time coming for me to post something nice. Ive been to hundreds of auctions but this is a first class auctioneer. Not only a World known guy but a down to earth easy to talk to guys. Best yet I made some great buys at his auctions.

02/22/18 Karina Ruiz: Amazing 5 Stars!

01/13/18 Lisa Harlem: The absolute best auctioneer and the best auctions anywhere to be found. No doubt. After all he is the Best in the World. The Famous TV Auctioneer Walt Cade.

11/10/17 Scott Williams Awesome !!!!

11/08/17 Anthony Azizi: Great friend and auctioneer

11/06/17 ·Scott Williams: 5 stars to you guys.

08/22/17 Nina Pierce: So sad we moved away. The auctions here are just nothing like they are in Texas. Maybe one day we can move back.

07/10/17 Amanda Brooke Dixon: Five Stars

04/17/17 Alysia Amerson: Super auction and great time. Made a bunch of $$$$

12/20/13 Tim Vandenberg: Wonderful experience, good deals too

12/08/13 John Gillespie: Great Auctioneer

10/18/13: Lesia Forsyth: You guys are great.

10/14/13 Troy Morgan: So much fun

10/08/13 Lesia Forsyth: What a great experience going to his auctions

09/22/13 Gail Tudor: great people

033120 Mike Martin: Looks like all the negative reviews have been removed so probably a waste of time writing this. Just another sign of a crooked operation. Won a $2 baseball card and because of the pandemic, could not drive to Longview to pickup. Charged me $16. Should have told me this up front.
Response from Company #1. We refunded our handling fees this customer complained about. Did not request any further resolution. Asked customer what it takes to further make him happy and had no response. After another of our reps contacted him he was still unhappy with what the post office charged him
Response from Company #2. After speaking with customer again we have refunded ALL his Charges. (Item,Handling,Shipping, and Sales Tax).





Walt Cade, Ats, Bas, Ces, TxLic# 16645 LaLic#1726
305 D K Ellis Rd, Longview, Tx 75602, Phone: 903-738-7821

Copyright © 2009- Walt Cade Auctions.